Oversikt over ansatte

Navn Stilling E-post Mobil
Bård Meek-Hansen Daglig leder bard@gmv.no 930 59 831
Elisabeth Meek Administrasjons- og økonomileder elisabeth@gmv.no 452 10 678
Arnold K. Hansen Seniorrådgiver arnold@gmv.no 930 59 817
Daniel Meek Administrasjon/kontormedarbeider 938 05 312
Eline Meek Administrasjon/ Web 454 48 686
Odd Gøran Bolsøy Prosjektingeniør goran@gmv.no 479 27 692
Rune Vikholt Prosjektingeniør rune@gmv.no 970 83 318
Boris Serbez Prosjektingeniør boris@gmv.no 940 17 567
Jaroslaw Czerwinski Prosjektingeniør jaroslaw@gmv.no
Marcin Jakub Wojcicki Skrogproduksjonsleder 968 18 578
Jan Hugo Gerhardsen Prosjektleder janhugo@gmv.no 479 27 694
Jan Henning Løvmo Innkjøpsleder janhenning@gmv.no 479 27 685
Jaroslaw W. Bartoszek Formann/ Mekanisk utrustning
Paul Ole Volden Verftsinspektør paul@gmv.no 901 27 685
Marek Edward Warsinki Lagerarbeider
Modestas Ulevicius Plasmaoperatør
Sebastian O. Grabinski Snekker
Jakub Zega Rørlegger
Herleif Martinsen Rørlegger
Gulzar Singh Warraich Rørlegger
Alexander Beketov Mekaniker
Kristian Olsen Mekaniker
Mathias Løvmo Mekaniker
Piotr Kwiatowski Sveiser
Tomasz Miaczkowski Sveiser
Noritzin Gleb Sveiser
Jacek Chmielinski Sveiser
Marcin Piotr Kamela Sveiser
Igor Vodyannikov Sveiser
Mariusz S. Redmer Sveiser
Jaroslaw D. Motylewski Sveiser
Wieslaw Szpott Sveiser
Svyatoslav Kharkin Sveiser
Robert Jacek Krauze Sveiser
Krzysztof Okroj Platearbeider
Cezary G. Nadolski Platearbeider
Marcin Zypper Platearbeider
Waldemar Kaminski Platearbeider
Kazimierz A. Gojtowski Platearbeider
Dariusz Nowak Platearbeider
Krzysztof Spaleniak Platearbeider
Janusz S. Kanski Platearbeider
Andrey Nazarenkov Platearbeider
Karol R. Milewski Platearbeider
Marcin Milewski Platearbeider
Valery Nazarenkov Platearbeider
Eugeniusz Wezel Platearbeider
Oleg Mironov Platearbeider
Mariusz Moskwa Platearbeider
Andrey Nazarenkov Platearbeider
Tomasz Piotr Rutkowski Platearbeider
Krysysztof Waroczyk Platearbeider
Slawomir Bejer Platearbeider
Krysztof Kurylko Platearbeider
Michat Feliksiak Platearbeider
Piotr Herman Platearbeider
Andrzej Zochowski Platearbeider
Henryk Kwidzinski Platearbeider